Where did Noivad go?

The Ads really got to me (see prior post). So, after an update with a bad UI, I moved my blog. I really didn’t WANT to host it myself, but if you want something done right…

Anyway, I’ll see anyone that cares to follow me at my ad-free blog http://blog.noivad.net/ now with slick push notifications! :)  Oh, and if you care, I’ll soon have another media outlet, but it will be focusing on a different realm that I have written a bit about here and there. I would announce it now, but we are still setting everything up and I do not want to jinx it. I will say that we are reviving a production I did about 15 years ago that I greatly enjoyed working on. But perhaps I have said too much already?

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

