App.net For Conversation

App.net For Conversation

People ask me why App.net. This article is spot on in the answer. Also, I do not invite people en masse. I selectively chose people that a interesting and might have something to say or insight. I have invited a Snarky Psychologist that taught me a lot when we were younger, a Charismatic and sharp EMT, a Wick smart and trustworthy Lawyer, a new smart and cool female coder, my best friend who is a beyond great guy and unparalleled genius, a Linux Kernal Dev, a smart young lady that sees things with wisdom beyond her years,  and a smart guy with almost no filter that is very much responsible for the chain of events that got into IT when he taught me the basics of Pagemaker last Century. Sadly, most do not see the need for “Yet Another Social Network.” The ones that have joined will recognize themselves. So, do not mistake my invite and my enthusiasm as spam.

Leave a Reply

