LongTimeNoBlog (life update)

Hey all, I’d like to apologize for not updating in the past few months. Events were set in motion that changed everything because of the ramifications of my previous entry. Things have changed, most likely permanently.

Those who know me personally, know I like my privacy. So, I won’t go into details. Suffice it to say, that I have 3 “new” developments and thus my priorities have changed. I noticed my life has drastic direction changes every few years and it’s pretty predictable if I think about it, and this one is pretty much on time. Anyway, if you’re a friend, contact me offline and I’ll be happy to fill you in.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

