Hello world!

Welcome to my blog. This is for extended posts that won’t fit neatly in 140 characters or less.

Shift: so I think I am getting the hang of this blogging thing. Odd to spout off on whatever you want to with no limits or rules. It is very liberating. Like that previous sentence was a fragment, but who cares? (yes, I know any teacher or grammarphiliac would care.) See? I can even make up words even though there might already be a perfectly good word that does the exact same thing!

but meh… I decided to keep this templates post for fun. Interestingly enough “Hello world” is a kind of programming staple in the industry and stuff. But you don’t care, and if you do then you just might like or hate this blog.

Leave a Reply

